Contact Us

If you have any questions or need to contact us please use the information provided below.

General Information

Mailing Address:
4 Peters Brook Drive
P.O. Box 16495
Hooksett, NH 03106-6495

Phone: 800.647.0035
Fax: 603.623.5132
General Email: info@cummingsprinting.com
Prepress Technical Support: techsupport@cummingsprinting.com


Sales Representatives

Barry Fitzgerald
barryf@cummingsprinting.com
800.647.0035 Ext. 234

John Foss
johnf@cummingsprinting.com
800.647.0035 Ext. 232

Nicole Garvin
nicoleg@cummingsprinting.com
800.647.0035 Ext. 249

Mark Nakos
markn@cummingsprinting.com
800.647.0035 Ext. 231

Eric Vachon
ericv@cummingsprinting.com
800.647.0035 Ext. 248

Robert Bellavance
robertb@cummingsprinting.com
800.647.0035 Ext. 256

Karen Hale
karenh@cummingsprinting.com
800.647.0035 Ext. 243

Lanny Bryant
lannyb@cummingsprinting.com
800.647.0035 Ext. 231

Ed Bellemare
edb@cummingsprinting.com
603.714.8585